Return to Headlines

Congratulations to our 2023 Retirees!

We sincerely thank our faculty and staff for their years of service to the school district and our entire learning community. The impact you have made on students is immeasurable! We wish you all the best on your retirement!

Christian Anderson - Bus Driver, Charles Ashcraft - Custodian, Ginger Collins - Secretary, Michael Covey - Intervention Specialist NAMS, Thomas Cross - English teacher NAHS, Linda Derow - Fifth Grade teacher NAIS, John Galbreath Wellness - NAMS, Donna LeBeau - Principal NAMS, Barbara Leeman - Educational Asst. NAMS, Thomas Pace - Bus Driver and Dwight Shridley - Coordinator of Custodial & Maintenance!

A reception was held prior to the May 15, 2023 Board of Education meeting acknowledging their dedicated years of service to the district. 

Retiree Reception 2023

L-R: Phil Derrow, Board Member; Mark Wilson, Board Member; Lori Lofton, Assistant Supt.; Superintendent Sawyers, Tom Pace, John Galbreath, Donna LeBeau, Barbara Leeman, Linda Derrow, Ginger Collins, Dwight Shrigley, Debra Kalinosky, Board President and Paul Naumoff, Board Vice-President. 


Ginger and ELC    

Tom Pace

Linda Derrow NAIS