Return to Headlines

Congratulations to these NAHS Student Artists

Otterbein University received over 250 entries for the exhibition and thoroughly enjoyed seeing so many quality, diverse works made by high school students throughout Ohio and in adjacent states. 

The esteemed juror, Professor David LaPalombara, was impressed with the level of competency in the submitted work and found the selection process both enjoyable and challenging. In the end, he selected only 45 artworks for this year’s show.

Congratulations to...

  • Sydney Burgei
  • Evelyn Mejia
  • Diya Naik
  • Greta Schumacher
  • Demi Shostak

View the work below.