Skip To Main Content

Map of Win-Win Areas for NAPLS

Please use the following key when viewing the maps below. For best viewing or printing, we suggest you click on the square "pop out" icon on the top right corner of map. 


     Tax District 
     010 - City of Columbus
     220 - Plain Township - New Albany-Plain Local SD 
     221 - Plain Township - Westerville City SD
     222 - Plain Township - City of New Albany, New Albany - Plain Local SD
     223 - Plain Township - New Albany - Columbus SD
     545 - City of Columbus - New Albany - Plain Local SD (Win Win)

Win-Win Map

First page of the PDF file: taxdist545_222_closeup