Skip To Main Content

Calendars

This calendar has all district and all school building events & activities. Families may use the filter tool below or click on the blue filter icon to choose the schools they wish to view. 

Date Range
-

District & All Building Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Kindergarten Screenings
-
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Board of Education Regular Meeting
New Albany Middle School Cafeteria
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Kindergarten Screenings
-
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Financial Review & Reporting Committee Meeting
-
District Administrative Office
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Holidays and Closings
    • Holidays
    • Teacher Professional Day