Executive Board

    New Albany High School PTO Board & Charis for the 2022-23 school year:
    • President: Suzy Christopher
    • Vice President: Ann Gunzenhaeuser
    • Secretary: Nichole Foreman
    • Treasurer: Sarah Mullendore
    • Scholarship Chair: Robin Williams
    • School Dance Coat Check Chair: Becca Werth 
    • Social Media Chair: Shannon Karsies
    • Special Events: Sharon Fancher & Linda Lee
    • Spirit Wear: Carolyn Johnson
    • Talent Show Chair: Melissa Gould
    • Teacher Appreciation: Casie Ford & Jaimee Hoy
    If you have questions or would like to volunteer, please contact nahsptopresident@gmail.com.