Primary PTO 2022-2023 Board Members

  • Primary PTO President: Sarah Feasel-Aklilu  

    Primary PTO 2022-2023 Board:

    President-Elect: Jenn Fuller

    Treasurer: Siobhan Twomey

    Secretary: Andrea Wiltrout

    Co-VP of Communications: Courtney Bloech

    Co-VP of Communications: Katie Yun

    Dads of New Albany: Open Role

    VP of Fundraising: Abigail Burton

    VP of Membership: Precious Singo

    VP of Programming: Carrie Mayer

    Co-VP of Hospitality: Kiki (Christine) Piletz

    Co-VP of Hospitality: Dawn Jordan

    Head Room Parent: LeAnne Mohler

    Please contact the board at