Board Members

  • New Albany ELC PTO Board for the 2019-2020 school year:
    • President:   Mara Ziminski
    • President-Elect:  Lauren Bar-Lev
    • Vice President Hospitality:   Courtney Bloech
    • Vice President Fundraising:   Lauren Campen
    • Vice President Programming:   Thera Evans
    • Vice President Communications:   Andrea Andrews-Isreal
    • Secretary:   Erica Rozanczyk
    • Treasurer :   Siobhan Twomey
    If you have questions, please e-mail For reminders of events, please follow the ELC Facebook